Company Listing

Company Listing

Amy Brown – Personal Lines Account Manager
214-443-1435 abrown@rslins.com

Andrea Robertson – Commercial Account Assistant
214-522-4880 arobertson@rslins.com

Catherine Rohman –  Life/Health
214-443-1402 crohman@rslins.com

Cheryl Williams – Personal Account Assistant
214-443-1424 cwilliams@rslins.com

Cynthia Carter – Life/Health
(214) 443-1400 x204cynthia@insuranceisboring.com

Debe Hyde – Commercial Assistant to Gregg Lafitte
214-443-1412 dhyde@rslins.com

Debra Allen – Commercial Assistant to Scott Ragland
214-443-1415 dallen@rslins.com

Fiona Alpaugh –  Life/Health
214-443-1400 fiona@rslins.com

George Knox – Life/Health
214-443-1400 george@rslins.com

Gregg Lafitte – Partner
214-443-1414 glafitte@rslins.com

Jami Weinman – Life/Health
214-443-1400 jami@rslins.com

Jessica Walker – Personal Lines Account Manager
214-443-1408 jwalker@rslins.com

Janie Ussery – Admin Director
214-443-1426 jussery@rslins.com

John Stollenwerck – Producer
214-443-1405 jstollenwerck@rslins.com

Kim Russell –  Life/Health
214-443-1400 kim@rslins.com

Leslie Jameson – Commercial Assistant to John Stollenwerck
214-443-1436 ljameson@rslins.com

Linda Giebler – Commercial Lines Account Manger
214-443-1427 lgiebler@rslins.com

Linda Keeton – Personal Lines Account Manager
214-443-1407 lkeeton@rslins.com

Maranda Diener – Accounting Assistant
214-443-1433 mdiener@rslins.com

Michelle Cumbie –  Personal Lines Account Manager
214-443-1441 MCumbie@rslins.com

Melanie Goodheart –  Personal Lines Account Manager
214-443-1441 MGoodheart@rslins.com

Missi Henry – Personal Lines Account Manager
214-443-1440  mhenry@rslins.com

Pat Smith – Commercial Assistant to Gregg Lafitte
214-443-1421 psmith@rslins.com

Patricia Spears – Commercial Assistant to Surry Shaffer
214-443-1438 pspears@rslins.com

Scott Ragland – Partner
214-443-1410 sragland@rslins.com

Surry Shaffer – Producer
214-443-1419 sshaffer@rslins.com

Suzanne Shipp – Commercial Account Assistant
214-443-1434 sshipp@rslins.com

Vicki Miller – Receptionist
214-522-4880 vmiller@rslins.com